attention open in a new window Print Printer friendly

IAC Webinars 2022

Previous Webinars can be viewed at the IAC YouTube channel.

Thank you to Dr. Field for the very well received lecture. It is now available at the IAC YouTube channel.

The WHO System for Reporting Lymph Node Cytopathology

A Field 2020 IAC President
Andrew Field, MB BS, FRCPA, FIAC
University of NSW and Notre Dame University Medical Schools & St. Vincent´s Hospital, Sydney, Australia

© The International Academy of Cytology